1. Intermediary Investors

    Grant Walker
    Grant Walker

    Head of Intermediary Sales

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3200 or +44 (0) 7771 647 065
    Email grant.walker@bailliegifford.com

    Kevin Mitchell
    Kevin Mitchell

    Scotland, Northern Ireland, Ireland and North East England

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3251 or +44 (0) 7919 397 178
    Email kevin.mitchell@bailliegifford.com

    Laura Swiers
    Laura Swiers

    North and Midlands

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6020 or +44 (0) 7843 501 643
    Email laura.swiers@bailliegifford.com

    Scott Mackenzie
    Scott Mackenzie

    London

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6018 or +44 (0) 7961 025 745
    Email scott.mackenzie@bailliegifford.com

    Chris Whittingslow
    Chris Whittingslow

    South West, South Wales and Channel Islands

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6014 or +44 (0) 7583 072 213
    Email chris.whittingslow@bailliegifford.com

    Simon Gaunt
    Simon Gaunt

    London

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6003 or +44 (0) 7896 709 008
    Email simon.gaunt@bailliegifford.com

    Megan Rooney

    UK Adviser

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3838 or +44 (0) 7483 054 720
    Email megan.rooney@bailliegifford.com

    Richard Atack

    UK Adviser

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3256 or +44 (0) 7941 035 860
    Email richard.atack@bailliegifford.com

    Harry Driscoll
    Harry Driscoll

    South Midlands and East Anglia

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 474 5158 or +44 (0) 7483 049920
    Email harry.driscoll@bailliegifford.com

    Samantha Crawley

    South East

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 474 5277 or +44 (0) 7971 987003
    Email samantha.crawley@bailliegifford.com

  2. Alternatively, please fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you.
    Your telephone call may be recorded for training or monitoring purposes.