1. Intermediary Investors

    Grant Walker
    Grant Walker

    Head of Intermediary Sales

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3200 or +44 (0) 7771 647 065
    Email grant.walker@bailliegifford.com

    Kevin Mitchell
    Kevin Mitchell

    Scotland, Northern Ireland, Ireland and North East England

    Telephone : +44 (0) 131 275 3251 or +44 (0) 7919 397 178
    Email kevin.mitchell@bailliegifford.com

    Nigel Cathcart
    Nigel Cathcart

    South East

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6015 or +44 (0) 7771 647 074
    Email nigel.cathcart@bailliegifford.com

    Laura Swiers
    Laura Swiers

    North and Midlands

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6020 or +44 (0) 7843 501 643
    Email laura.swiers@bailliegifford.com

    Scott Mackenzie
    Scott Mackenzie

    London

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6018 or +44 (0) 7961 025 745
    Email scott.mackenzie@bailliegifford.com

    Chris Whittingslow
    Chris Whittingslow

    South West, South Wales and Channel Islands

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6014 or +44 (0) 7583 072 213
    Email chris.whittingslow@bailliegifford.com

    Simon Gaunt
    Simon Gaunt

    London

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6003 or +44 (0) 7896 709 008
    Email simon.gaunt@bailliegifford.com

    Thomas Patchett
    Thomas Patchett

    South Midlands and East Anglia

    Telephone : +44 (0) 207 054 6004 or +44 (0) 7896 707 118
    Email thomas.patchett@bailliegifford.com

  2. Alternatively, please fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you.
    Some errors have occurred. Please check your submission below
    Thank you for contacting Baillie Gifford. Your enquiry has been received and will be passed onto the best person to deal with your request.
    Unfortunately we were unable to send your message. Please try submitting the form again.
    Your telephone call may be recorded for training or monitoring purposes.