1. Join us in our 45-minute live panel-based discussion as we address some of the many intriguing facets of AI and how, as investors, we should be on the lookout for companies adopting this kind of technology.

    We want to hear from you. During the virtual event, our panel of experts will be taking questions from the audience, so please submit these in advance of the event to events@bailliegifford.com.

    Held live on 16 November 2022, please register by completing the form below.

    Please note that Session 1 and 2 will cover the same content, but are being hosted in two different time zones for your convenience.

    Live interpretation will be available in Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Thai and French.

    Session 1 - 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET, 16:00 HK

    Session 2 - 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET